Chincoteague Post 159


Post 159 2021-2022 Officers      
Commander Eslie Collins
1st Vice Commander Greg Daisy
2nd Vice Commander Randy Mills
3rd Vice Commander Rick Raymond
Finance Officer Ronnie Lewis
Assistant Finance Officer  
Adjutant Gilbert Lang
Chaplin Rick Raymond
Service Officer Ernest Holston
Post Historian  
Sgt-at-Arms Ralph Hooper
Sgt-at-Arms Joe Mills

You can reach any of the officers by sending an email to:

Click "Next Plage" below for a complete list of the Officer Duties 


Next Page >>